Partners

You are here

Meet the San Francisco Travel Partnership Team

Our Partnership Team is quite the dedicated bunch. Whether it's developing new opportunities for our more than 1,400 partners, helping them reach their fullest potential within San Francisco's tourism industry, or everything in between, they're committed to your business. Join us at one of our many partner events and get to know us better below.

PARTNERSHIP


Todd O'Leary
Vice President, Global Partnerships & Strategic Alliances
todd@sftravel.com

PARTNERSHIP SALES

These members of the team are focused on bringing new partners into the fold. They can help you understand the tremendous value of working with San Francisco Travel. Join now!


Scott Streeter
Sr. Director, Partnership Sales
scott@sftravel.com


Kacie Marshall
Manager, Partnership Sales
kacie@sftravel.com


Sarah Roller
Manager, Partnership Sales
sarahr@sftravel.com

PARTNERSHIP SERVICES

These members of the team are dedicated to ensuring that you get the maximum ROI out of your partnership. Whether it's the benefits we provide, the events we produce, or the opportunities we make available, the Partnership Services team knows all!


Lisa Cleveland
Sr. Director, Partner Services & Events
lisac@sftravel.com


Karen Bell
Director, Partnership Services
karenb@sftravel.com


David Newberry
Manager, Partner Projects  
david@sftravel.com


Melissa Amato

Manager, Partner Events
melissa@sftravel.com


Robert Skelton
Manager, Partner Services
robert@sftravel.com