Partnership

You are here

Meet the San Francisco Travel Partnership Team


Our Partnership Team is quite the dedicated bunch. Whether it's developing new opportunities for our more than 1,300 partners, helping them reach their fullest potential within San Francisco's tourism industry, or everything in between, they're committed to your business.

Quick Links


Scott Streeter
Vice President, Global Partnerships and Strategic Alliances
scott@sftravel.com


Lisa Cleveland
Senior Director, Partner Services & Events
lisac@sftravel.com


Karen Bell
Director, Partner Services
karenb@sftravel.com


Melissa Amato

Senior Manager, Partner Events
melissa@sftravel.com


Robert Skelton
Senior Manager, Partner Services
robert@sftravel.com


Sarah Roller
Manager, Partnership Sales
sarahr@sftravel.com


Katie Harper
Manager, Partner Services
katie@sftravel.com