Partnership

You are here

Meet the San Francisco Travel Partnership Team

The Partnership Team is quite the dedicated bunch. Whether it's developing new opportunities for our more than 1,200 members, helping them reach their fullest potential within San Francisco's tourism industry, or everything in between, they're committed to your business.


Our Sales team works with businesses exploring prospective membership and sponsorship opportunities, while the Services team ensures our current members and sponsors understand, and engage with, our benefits to them. Reach out to us, and let us know how we can help.

Quick Informational Links


Scott Streeter
Vice President, Global Partnerships and Strategic Alliances
scott@sftravel.com


Robert Skelton
Director, Sponsor and Member Services
robert@sftravel.com


Kelsey Tinker
Director, Sponsor and Member Sales
kelsey@sftravel.com


Karen Bell
Director, Member Services
karenb@sftravel.com


Carmina Ramos

Manager, Sponsor and Member Services
carmina@sftravel.com


Sarah Roller
Manager, Membership Sales
sarahr@sftravel.com


Katie Harper
Manager, Member Data & Analytics
katie@sftravel.com


Not sure who to contact? Email the team at partnership@sftravel.com.